Term Dates

TERM/HOLIDAY

FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

LAST DAY FOR PUPILS

AUTUMN 1

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

OCTOBER HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS

Saturday 16 October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

AUTUMN 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Saturday 18 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

SPRING 1

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS

Saturday 12 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

SPRING 2

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY

Saturday 2 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

SUMMER 1

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

MAY HALF-TERM

Saturday 28 May 2022

Sunday 5 June 2022

SUMMER 2

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

 

We are also closed on the following days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (Staff Training)

Friday 8th October 2021 (Staff Training)

Monday 3rd January 2022 (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Staff Training)

Monday 21st February 2022 (Staff Training)

Tuesday 19th April 2022 (Staff Training)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Public Holiday)