Term Dates

2022/2023 Term Dates

Calendar

 

TERM/HOLIDAY

FIRST DAY FOR PUPILS

LAST DAY FOR PUPILS

AUTUMN 1

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

OCTOBER HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Sunday 30th October 2022

AUTUMN 2

Monday 31th October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Saturday 17th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

SPRING 1

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

FEBRUARY HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 19th February 2023

SPRING 2

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

EASTER HOLIDAY

Saturday 1st April 2023

Sunday 16th April 2023

SUMMER 1

Tuesday 18th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

MAY HALF-TERM

Saturday 27th May 2023

Sunday 4th June 2023

SUMMER 2

Monday 5th June 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

We are also closed on the following days:

Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th September 2022 (Staff Training)

Friday 14th October 2022(Staff Training)

Monday 2nd January 2023 (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Staff Training

Monday 17th April 2023 (Staff Training)

Monday 1st May 2023 (Public Holiday)

 

2023 - 2024 Term Dates